Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 43
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 26
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 85
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 86
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 23
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 37
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 56
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 102
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 82
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 43
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 60
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 19
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 32
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 69
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 88
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 31
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 79
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 41
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 23
Practice Sessions on January 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X